Buy Taking Back Sunday Tickets

Showing Page 1 of 1
Event Date/Time Town/Venue Price
Taking Back Sunday 27/11/2014 Helsinki Nosturi
Taking Back Sunday 29/11/2014 Stockholm Fryshuset - Klubben
Taking Back Sunday 30/11/2014 København V Lille Vega
Taking Back Sunday 02/12/2014 Berlin SO 36
Taking Back Sunday 03/12/2014 Praha 1 Roxy
Taking Back Sunday 05/12/2014 Nürnberg Hirsch
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 07/12/2014 Portsmouth Portsmouth Pyramids
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 08/12/2014 Bristol O2 Academy
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 09/12/2014 London Roundhouse
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 11/12/2014 Birmingham The Institute
Taking Back Sunday 11/12/2014 Birmingham HMV Institute
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 12/12/2014 Manchester The Ritz
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 13/12/2014 Glasgow O2 ABC Glasgow
TAKING BACK SUNDAY 14/12/2014 Oxford Academy
Taking Back Sunday 16/12/2014 KÖLN Luxor
Taking Back Sunday 17/12/2014 Hamburg Knust
Taking Back Sunday 18/12/2014 Stuttgart-Wangen LKA-Longhorn

Loading more tickets: Loading...

Showing Page 1 of 1
Related Tickets...
You May Also Like...

Buy Taking Back Sunday Merchandise

Dragon (Zip) £30.75

Dragon (Zip)

Buy
Black Cadet £9.99

Black Cadet

Buy
Full Printed £9.99

Full Printed

Buy
Eagle £16.49

Eagle

Buy
Eagle £30.75

Eagle

Buy
Monster Truck £30.75

Monster Truck

Buy