Girl From The North Country

The double olivier award-winning West End and Broadway smash-hit returns to the UK as part of a major international tour. Tickets on sale now.

Girl From The North Country UK Tour

The award-winning smash-hit production of Girl From The North Country, written and directed by celebrated playwright Conor McPherson (The Weir, The Seafarer) with music and lyrics by Bob Dylan, will embark on its first UK Tour.

The production will tour to Canterbury, Southampton, York, Salford Quays, Newcastle, Bath, Nottingham, Cheltenham, Plymouth, Bradford, Cardiff and Sheffield. Further tour dates are to be announced.

Girl From The North Country is an uplifting and universal story about family and love which boldly reimagines the legendary songs of Bob Dylan, like you’ve never heard them before. The Broadway cast recording of Girl From The North Country has been nominated for a 2022 Grammy Award for Best Musical Theatre Album. 
It’s 1934 in the heartland of America and we meet a group of wayward souls who cross paths in a time-weathered guesthouse. Standing at a turning point in their lives, they realize nothing is what it seems. But as they search for a future, and hide from the past, they find themselves facing unspoken truths about the present.

See Girl From The North Country on the following dates: 

Dublin 3Olympia Theatre - Mon 25th June - Sat 30th July 2022 
Canterbury Marlowe Theatre - Tues 16th August - Sat 20th August 2022 
Southampton The Mayflower - Tues 30th August - Sat 3rd September 2022
York Theatre Royal - Tues 6th September - Sat 10th September 2022
Glasgow Theatre Royal - Tues 13th September - Sat 17th September 2022
Salford The Lowry - Tues 20th September - Sat 24th September 2022 
Newcastle Theatre Royal - Mon 26th September - Sat 1st October 2022 
Bath Theatre Royal - Tues 4th October - Sat 8th October 2022 
Nottingham Theatre Royal - Tues 11th October - Sat 15th October 2022 
Edinburgh Playhouse - Tues 18th October - Sat 22nd October 2022
Cheltenham Everyman Theatre - Tues 25th October - Sat 29th October 2022 
Plymouth Theatre Royal - Tues 1st November - Sat 5th November 2022 
Milton Keynes Theatre - Tues 15th November - Sat 19th November 2022 
Woking New Victoria Theatre - Tues 22nd November - Sat 26th November 2022
Bradford Alhambra Theatre - Tues 29th November - Sat 3rd December 2022
Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre - Mon 5th December - Sat 10th December 2022
Liverpool Empire - Tues 10th January - Sat 14th January 2023
Sheffield Lyceum Theatre - Tues 17th January - Sat 21st January 2023
Bristol Hippodrome - Mon 30th January  - Sat 4th February 2023
Birmingham The Alexandra - Tues 7th February - Sat 11th February 2023
Belfast Grand Opera House - Tues 14th February - Sat 18th February 2023
Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre - Tues 21st February - Sat 25th February 2023
Norwich Theatre Royal - Tues 28th February - Sat 4th March 2023
Leicester Curve - Tues 7th March - Sat 11th March 2023
New Wimbledon Theatre - Tues 14th March - Sat 18th March 2023 

>>Get your tickets here<<