Radio City Hits Live

George Ezra, Jess Glynne, Rita Ora, Jax Jones, Sigrid, Tom Walker, Rak-Su and James Hype confirmed! Tickets are sold out.

Radio City Hits Live

Radio City Hits Live returns to Echo Arena on Friday 23 November 2018! It's back and better than ever!

In November, Radio City Hits Live is back with another fantastic line-up. 

The line-up is as follows: 

George Ezra
Jess Glynne
Rita Ora
Jax Jones
Tom Walker
James Hype 

UPDATE: Tickets sold out! 

Ticket Options