Download Festival 2019

Def Leppard, Slipknot and Tool headline with 17 more bands confirmed across the weekend! Tickets are on sale at 2018 prices NOW!

Download Festival 2019

Def Leppard, Slipknot and Tool have been confirmed as the headliners of Download Festival 2019.

Other bands confirmed across the weekend include Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, Trivium, Opeth, The Amity Affliction, Die Antwoord, Rob Zombie, Whitesnake, Skindred and Amon Amarth.

Completing the first line-up announcement are Underoath, Carcass, Delain, Me First and The Gimme Gimmes, Power Trip, Tesla, Reel Big Fish and Starset.

Download Festival takes place at Donington Park in Leicestershire from Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June 2019.

Tickets go on sale right here at 2pm on Thursday 25th October. They will remain at 2018 prices until Tuesday 6th November.

The Download Festival 2019 line-up so far is as follows:

Def Leppard (Friday headliner)
Slipknot (Saturday headliner)
Tool (Sunday headliner)

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
Rob Zombie
Amon Amarth
Die Antwoord
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Power Trip
Reel Big Fish
The Amity Affliction

Ticket Options