Skip to Content

In The Loop

Hampton Court Palace Festival

Hampton Court Palace Festival, presented by heycay is taking place between the 11th and 22nd June 2024.

The exceptional line-up includes, Tom Jones, Jessie J, Jack Savoretti, Bjorn Again, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paloma Faith, Sheryl Crow, Deacon Blue, Sam Ryder, and The Rest Is History Live

Set in the stunning grounds of the majestic Tudor Palace, festival goers will be welcomed into the glorious East Front Gardens ‘after-hours’ before the nightly concerts begin in the spine-tinglingly intimate setting of Base Court.

The renowned event provides festival goers the opportunity to enjoy drinks on the stunning East Front Gardens, as well as a delicious selection of street food stands. Attendees can also reserve an al fresco experience in a fountain side gazebo with Champagne on ice to make the festival experience something truly special.

Exclusive dining and corporate entertainment packages in the palace’s spectacular State Apartments are also available to purchase now, for a truly unforgettable experience. The festival offers the perfect opportunity to celebrate special occasions or entertain key business clients in a prestigious setting. With a stunning 3 course dinner, private dining and exclusive access to the palace on top of flowing champagne and fine wines throughout the evening, guests are sure to leave with memories they’ll never forget.

Now in its 28th year, the Hampton Court Palace Festival, proudly presented by heycar, is a moment of celebration in the summer calendar that showcases a series of phenomenal performances in an entirely one-of-a-kind location. The concert series is produced by IMG in partnership with Historic Royal Palaces, the charity that cares for Hampton Court Palace, and is set against the backdrop of Henry VIII’s grand palace in the Tudor Courtyard. The festival offers an unmissable opportunity to enjoy performances from legendary artists in an intimate setting like no other, accommodating only 3,000 guests.

The full line-up is as follows:

Tom Jones – 11th June
Nile Rodgers & Chic – 12th June
Jack Savoretti – 13th June
Sam Ryder – 14th June
Bjorn Again – 15th June
The Rest Is History – 16th June
Sheryl Crow – 18th June
Deacon Blue – 19th June
Paloma Faith – 20th June
Jessie J – 21st June