Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam have announced the full line-up for their BST Hyde Park shows. Tickets are on sale now.

Pearl Jam


Pearl Jam have revealed the full line-ups for their two American Express presents BST Hyde Park concerts next month. 

Newly added to the Friday 8th July bill today are October Drift, Fatherson, Life and Daytime TV. 

The quartet of new Friday additions join the previously confirmed Pixies, Cat Power, White Reaper, The Murder Capital, Simon Townshend, The Glorious Sons, La Luz, Sick Joy and Dream Nails. 

Smiths guitarist and esteemed solo star Johnny Marr joins the Saturday 9th July line-up alongside Temples, Tigercub, Whispering Sons, Petrol Girls, James & The Cold Gun, PEAKS! and Connor Selby. 

They join fellow Saturday acts Stereophonics, Imelda May, The Last Internationale, La Luz, The Wild Things and JJ Wilde, who were all added earlier this year. 

Tickets to both dates are on sale now. 

Pearl Jam at British Summer Time Hyde Park line-ups:

Friday 8 July
Pearl Jam
Cat Power
White Reaper
The Murder Capital 
The Glorious Sons
Simon Townshend 
La Luz 
Sick Joy 
October Drift
Dream Nails 
Daytime TV
Saturday 9 July
Pearl Jam
Johnny Marr
Imelda May 
The Last Internationale 
La Luz
The Wild Things 
JJ Wilde 
Whispering Sons
Petrol Girls 
James & The Cold Gun 
Connor Selby

Ticket Options